Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blue Ridge

5 rating

This is a place that is friendly and very safe. The stylists here are amazing and have been going for over ten years

5 rating

They just rock.

5 rating
  • 09/04/20
  • Nathaniel H. Google

I would have to say this is one of the best experience I've ever had, priscilla went above and beyond to make a perfect hair cut happen. And fn nailed it i will be a bi weekly customer from now on ,give that girl a raise

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Shawn S. | September 8, 2020 Google

" This is a place that is friendly and very safe. The stylists here are amazing and have been going f"

5
Virginia H. | September 6, 2020 Google

" They just rock."

5
Nathaniel H. | September 4, 2020 Google

" I would have to say this is one of the best experience I've ever had, priscilla went above and beyo"

4
Ryan B. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Always feel welcomed there. The stylists always listen to what I'm wanting to do that visit and off"

5
Matthew G. | August 26, 2020 Google

" The lady I use is brilliant with my hair and ill never ask for anyone else as long as she's still w"

5
willy n. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Crystal made this the best experence I've ever had getting my hair cut!!!"

5
Tim B. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Good haircut. Very quick to get in"

5
Rob K. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Great"

5
Dustin H. | August 16, 2020 Google

" Great atmosphere, Amber is awesome! I've been getting my haircut here for about 10 years"

5
F. T. | August 10, 2020 Google

" I got a great, quick cut from a pleasant, professional stylist at a decent price. I would go there "