Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blue Ridge

5 rating

Very clean. Reasonable. Short wait. Loved my barber

1 rating

Poor

5 rating

Great service

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 95 Client reviews

5
Jerry H. | October 27, 2021 Google

" Very clean. Reasonable. Short wait. Loved my barber"

1
Blue B. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Poor"

5
Rico R. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Grey B. | September 7, 2021 Google

" These girls ROCK! Always a very lovely experience and I have yet to be disappointed with a cut! Wil"

2
Justin E. | August 31, 2021 Google

" I went in for a haircut for my 6 year old son and myself.. Plain haircuts with no extras.... No sha"

4
Marla M. | August 29, 2021 Google

" My husband really likes Ashley she gives a real good cut and she is very pleasant ?"

5
Jesse S. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Courtney Camerlynck u r the best stylist and the most uplifting spirited Person I know. Thank U for"

4
fnaf g. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Great cuts, they scissor cut my son's hair which I love. Bit of a wait but it's worth it."

5
Aaron H. | July 21, 2021 Google

" I was a walk in customer and they got me in really quick a potential new hire needed to cut someone"

5
Daniel M. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and professional service. Ashley did a great job on the haircut. The warm towel and s"